Black Flag – Machine Gun Kelly’s New Album [Listen + Download]

    Comments:  | Leave A Comment

    Machine Gun Kelly released his Black Flag project as a free album instead of a mixtape. Check out the collection from the Bad Boy recording artist features Pusha TMeek MillWiz Khalifa and French Montana, among others.

    The Cleveland emcee’s debut album, 2012’s Lace Up, debuted at #4 on the Billboard 200. It featured the single “Wild Boy” with Waka Flocka Flame.

    The Black Flag cover art and tracklist are as follows:


    01. Raise The Flag

    02. Breaking News

    03. Peso (Feat. Pusha T and Meek Mill)

    04. Black Tuxedo (Feat. Tezo)

    05. Mind of a Stoner (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)

    06. D&G (Feat. Sean McGee)

    07. Skate Cans

    08. 50 (Interlude) (Feat. French Montana)

    09. Baddest

    10. Miss Me? (Feat. Dub-O)

    11. Street Dreams

    12. Swing Life Away (Feat. Kellin Quin) (Rise Against Cover)

    13. Home Soon

    14. Dark Side Of The Moon has posted the effort for free downloadBlack Flag is also available for stream below:


    Tags: » » » » » » » » » »


    Leave a Reply

    Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

    You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

    Twitter picture

    You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

    Facebook photo

    You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

    Google+ photo

    You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

    Connecting to %s


    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

    Join 616 other followers