Big K.R.I.T. “Live From the Underground” Tracklist Revealed [NEW MUSIC]

Comments:  | Leave A Comment

Mississippi rapper Big K.R.I.T. is rolling out his Def Jam debut Live From the Underground on June 5th. The 16 track effort features the lead single, “I Got This.” Fans can expect to guest appearances from Melanie Fiona, Bun B, 2 Chainz, Ludacris, Anthony Hamilton, and a few others.

Like on Facebook to stay updated with the latest entertainment news and original interviews!

Check out the tracklist below. Will you be copping Big K.R.I.T.’s Live From the Underground when it drops on June 5th?

Live From the Underground Tracklisting

1. “LFU300MA (Intro)”

2. “Live From the Underground”

3. “Cool 3 Be Southern”

4. “I Got This”

5. “Money On The Floor” feat. 8Ball & MJG and 2 Chainz

6. “What U Mean” feat. Ludacris

7. “My Sub (Pt. 2: The Jackin’)”

8. “Don’t Let Me Down”

9. “Porchlight” feat. Anthony Hamilton

10. “Pull Up” feat. Big Sant & Bun B

11. “Yeah Dats Me”

12. “Hydroplaning” feat. Devin the Dude

13. “If I Fall” feat. Melanie Fiona

14. “Rich Dad, Poor Dad”

15. “Praying Man” feat. B.B. King

16. “Live From The Underground (Reprise)” feat. Ms. Linnie



Phonte, F/ Big. K.R.I.T. & Evidence, “Life Of Kings” [VIDEO PREMIERE]

David Banner ft. Big K.R.I.T., “Believe”

2011 BET Hip-Hop Awards Cyphers

Originally seen on



Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 685 other followers