4 reads
Leave a comment

Joey Fatts



is an American rapper, songwriter and record producer from Long Beach, California. Fatts is signed to Cutthroat Records and 1017 Records. Fatts is also apart of the Cutthroat Boyz with rappers A$ton Matthews and Vince Staples. He gained recognition by releasing the Chipper Jones series. He went on to release the other mixtapes, Ill Street Blues(2015) and I’ll Call You Tomorrow (2016).



Also On Z 107.9:
comments – Add Yours