Source | Rap-Up

Throw Sum Mo

Rae Sremmurd’s debut album SremmLife, which was executive produced by Mike WiLL Made-It, drops January 6 featuring Big Sean and Jace of Two-9.

SremmLife Tracklisting

1. “Lit Like Bic”

2. “Unlock the Swag” (feat. Jace of Two-9)

3. “No Flex Zone”

4. “My X”

5. “This Could Be Us”

6. “Come Get Her”

7. “Up Like Trump”

8. “Throw Sum Mo” (feat. Nicki Minaj & Young Thug)

9. “Yno” (feat. Big Sean)

10. “No Type”

11. “Safe Sex Pay Checks”

Get more on this post – HERE.

Be sure to tune into the Midday’s weekly 10am-3pm with RoDigga!

Facebook Main: ro.digga

Facebook 2: rodigga2

Twitter: @RoDigga

Instagram: @RoDigga

Also On Z 107.9:
See The Kardashian/Jenners Dramatic Transformation Over 10 Years
24 photos