You should have known that the Migos were going to be apart of the summer wave…upcoming debut YRN: The Album.

While speaking with FADER, Quavo, Takeoff, and Offset revealed that the project releases June 16 via Quality Control Music/300.

As far as guest appearances are concered, the trio named Lil Wayne, Chris Brown and Meek Mill, while Metro Boomin, DJ Mustard, Zaytoven, TM-88, Deko, and Cheese man the production. Needless to say that a proper Migos LP should birth a few summer heaters.

Cred: Fader/Getty Image

Also On Z 107.9:
See The Kardashian/Jenners Dramatic Transformation Over 10 Years
24 photos