Listen Live
WENZ Z1079 Mobile App 2020
Z 107.9 Featured Video

Via | HipHopDX

Kylie Jenner is obviously listening to the album as we speak.

Kanye West is seemingly making good on his promise to have his seventh studio album in Swish on iTunes by February 11.

The megastar rapper, who has been teasing the album’s release for the better part of two years, tweeted out a ten-song tracklist early this morning (January 25) and hinted that the project was finalized.

“So happy to be finished with the best album of all time,” he captioned on a photo with the handwritten tracklist that was autographed by his sister-in-law Kylie Jenner.

Fans should be delighted that the Kendrick Lamar-assisted/Madlib-produced “No More Parties in L.A.” made the cut as did the Ty Dolla $ign-featured “Real Friends.”

Finish this story [here]