0 reads
Leave a comment

Via | HipHopDX

UPDATE: Kanye West changed the title and tracklist of “SWISH,” now called “WAVES.”

Along with changing the name of his forthcoming album, Kanye West also updated the tracklist for the project, now titled WAVES.

In a Twitter post made today (January 26), West shows the original list he shared earlier this week with some new annotations. Now the tracklist shows 11 songs that are divided in three acts.

Kylie Jenner’s note is still on the paper and notes from Kim Kardashian and Swizz Beatz are also present.

Finish this story [here]

Also On Z 107.9:
See The Kardashian/Jenners Dramatic Transformation Over 10 Years
24 photos
comments – add yours