Listen Live Z107.9 WENZ Cleveland

LIKE US ON FACEBOOK. FOLLOW US ON TWITTER AND INSTAGRAM. SUBSCRIBE ON YOUTUBE.

Z 107.9 Featured Video
CLOSE
Drake Performs At l'AccorHotels Arena

Source: David Wolff – Patrick / Getty

Via | HIGHSNOBIETY

Drake’s More Life playlist drops today, and it feels like pretty much the entire world is giddy at the prospect of yet more tunes from our man Drizzy. Drake recently took to Instagram to announce that the playlist will hit OVO Sound Radio today at 15:00 PST / 18:00 EST / 22:00 GMT.

Finish this story [here]

Also On Z 107.9:
Bey Day: 13 Times Beyonce Slayed Us Effortlessly
13 photos