0 reads
Leave a comment
Celebrity Sightings In Los Angeles - May 15, 2017

Source: BG017/Bauer-Griffin / Getty

Via | HipHopDX

matty willz matt z1079

Source: matty willz matt z1079 / matty willz matt z1079

After sharing the cover art last month, Snoop Dogg has made a swift return with another teaser of his Neva Left project, which includes two of the album’s tracks —”Swivel” featuring Stresmatic and “Go On” featuring October London — as well as the entire tracklist. Notable guest MCs include Too $hort, Devin the Dude, Wiz Khalifa, Redman, Method Man, B-Real, and KRS-One. Check out the full tracklist below and the pair of songs here as we await the May 19 expected drop date.

1. “Neva Left”

2. “Moment I Feared” f. Rick Rock

3. “Bacc in da Dayz”

4. “Promise You This”

5. “Trash Bags” f. K. CAMP

6. “Swivel” f. Stresmatic

7. “Go On” f. October London

8. “Big Mouth”

Finish this story [here]

Also On Z 107.9:
comments – add yours