Drake Releases “Views From The 6” Tracklist

Via | HipHopDX Drake released the tracklist for his forthcoming Views From the 6 album today (April 27). The project is said to be made up of 20 tracks with “Hotline Bling” listed as a bonus. “One Dance” and “Pop Style” are also on the list. There are no listed features on Views From the 6, which is […]