Too $hort, “No Trespassing” Tracklist/Artwork

    Comments:  | Leave A Comment

    Bay Area Hip-Hop legend Too $hort is readying his 19th studio release, No Trespassing.

    The album includes the single “Money On The Floor” featuring E-40. The artwork and tracklisting for No Trespassing is below.

    1. What The F*ck
    2. Got Her Like
    3. Playa Fo Life
    4. Trying To Come Up featuring C.O.
    5. Crush Cologne featuring Rico Tha Kidd & DJ Upgrade
    6. The Magazine featuring Chase Hattan
    7. I Got Caught featuring Martin Luther
    8. I’m A Stop featuring 50 Cent
    9. Hog Ridin’ featuring Richie Rich
    10. P*rno B*tch
    11. Shut Up Nancy featuring Kokane
    12. Boss featuring Silk-E
    13. Hey featuring Silk-E
    14. Money On The Floor featuring E-40
    15. Double Header featuring Wallpaper
    16. Respect The Pimpin’ featuring Snoop Dogg
    17. Ba Boom Cha

    Most Popular Articles

    Tags: »


    Leave a Reply

    Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

    You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

    Twitter picture

    You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

    Facebook photo

    You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

    Google+ photo

    You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

    Connecting to %s


    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

    Join 616 other followers