0 reads
Leave a comment

Keeping up with the tradition of XXL Freshman, the publication along with Diddy, T.I. and Dj Whoo Kid, release the official 2012 XXL Freshman Class mixtape. Machine Gun Kelly, Danny Brown, Kid Ink, Future, Roscoe Dash, Hopsin, Macklemore, Don Trip, Iggy Azalea and French Montana all make appearances on this tape that is free 99 after the jump. Check out the tracklist and download link below.

Download: 2012 XXL Freshman Class (Hosted by DJ Whoo Kid, Diddy & T.I.)

via HipHopWired

2012 XXL Freshmen Cypher [VIDEO]

XXL Magazine Explains Their Freshman 2012 Cover Decisions

Also On Z 107.9:
comments – Add Yours