Machine Gun Kelly released his Black Flag project as a free album instead of a mixtape. Check out the collection from the Bad Boy recording artist features Pusha TMeek MillWiz Khalifa and French Montana, among others.

The Cleveland emcee’s debut album, 2012’s Lace Up, debuted at #4 on the Billboard 200. It featured the single “Wild Boy” with Waka Flocka Flame.

The Black Flag cover art and tracklist are as follows:

01. Raise The Flag

02. Breaking News

03. Peso (Feat. Pusha T and Meek Mill)

04. Black Tuxedo (Feat. Tezo)

05. Mind of a Stoner (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)

06. D&G (Feat. Sean McGee)

07. Skate Cans

08. 50 (Interlude) (Feat. French Montana)

09. Baddest

10. Miss Me? (Feat. Dub-O)

11. Street Dreams

12. Swing Life Away (Feat. Kellin Quin) (Rise Against Cover)

13. Home Soon

14. Dark Side Of The Moon has posted the effort for free downloadBlack Flag is also available for stream below:

#WCW: The Evolution Of Rihanna’s Best Asset!
8 photos