Listen Live WENZ Z107.9 Cleveland
Z 107.9 Featured Video


With his forthcoming album being released in the next few weeks, Drake put speculation to rest and released the tracklist for “Nothing Was The Same.” The Canadian rapper took to Twitter and Instagram to share the tracklist. Features include Majid Jordan, Detail, Jay Z and possibly Jhene AIko-despite not being listed. Check out the tracklist below.

“Nothing Was The Same” Tracklist:

1. Tuscan Leather

2. Furthest Thing

3. Started From The Bottom

4. Wu-Tang Forever

5. Own It

6. Worst Behavior

7. From Time

8. Hold On, We’re Going Home (f/ Majid Jordan)

9. Connect

10. The Language

11. 305 To My City (f/ Detail)

12. Too Much

13. Pound Cake (f/ Jay Z) / Paris Morton Music 2

Deluxe Edition:

14. Come Thru

15. All Me (f/ Big Sean & 2 Chainz)


Who is Lorenzen Wright? 12 Facts About The Late NBA Player

Meek Mill Reveals Release Date For Dreamchasers 3 And Drops ‘I Be On That’ [NEW MUSIC]

J. Cole Releases Trailer For ‘What Dreams Are Made Of’ Tour [VIDEO]

Like on Facebook to stay updated with the latest entertainment news and original interviews!

Drake – ‘Nothing Was The Same’ [TRACKLIST]  was originally published on