Leave a comment


On October 8th Pusha T, one half of the Virginia rhyme duo Clipse, will be releasing is highly anticipated solo debut on G.O.O.D Music/Def Jam Records, “My Name Is My Name.” The album’s title is inspired by a quote Marlo Stanfield, a popular character on HBO’s gritty drama “The Wire.” The album features guest appearances by Chris Brown, The-Dream, Rick Ross, 2 Chainz and Kendrick Lamar with production by Kanye West, The Neptunes, Just Blaze and NO ID.

Pusha T held a private listening for “My Name Is My Name” last week in New York where Kanye West was recorded being a very passionate cheerleader for his artist.

The tracklist and artwork for Pusha T’s “My Name Is My Name” are below.


1. King Push

2. Numbers On The Board

3. Sweet Serenade (Feat. Chris Brown)

4. Hold On (Feat. Rick Ross)

5. Suicide (Feat. Ab-Liva)

6. 40 Acres (Feat. The-Dream)

7. No Regrets (Feat. Jeezy And Kevin Cossom)

8. Let Me Love You (Feat. Kelly Rowland)

9. Who I Am (Feat. 2 Chainz & Big Sean)

10. Nosetalgia (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)

11. Pain (Feat. Future)

12. S.N.I.T.C.H. (Feat. Pharrell)

Pusha T Has A Lot Of Company On “My Name Is My Name” [TRACKLIST] was originally published on

comments – add yours