Listen Live
Urban One Honors w/ Mary J. Blige
Z 107.9 Featured Video

Source | Rap-Up

Shmurda She Wrote

Bobby Shmurda had everyone from Beyoncé to Justin Bieber doing the Shmoney Dance, and he plans to keep the hot streak going well after the summer. Fresh off his network TV debut on “The Tonight Show,” Brooklyn’s newest star has announced his EP Shmurda She Wrote. The five tracks include “Hot Ni**a” and his new single “Bobby Bitch,” with appearances from Rowdy Rebel and Ty Real.

You can catch Bobby performing his heavily-remixed anthem during the BET Hip-Hop Awards telecast on Tuesday.

Shmurda She Wrote arrives November 10 via Epic Records. Check the tracklisting below.

Shmurda She Wrote Tracklisting

1. “Worldwide Ni**a” (feat. Ty Real)
2. “Hot Ni**a”
3. “Bobby Bitch”
4. “Living Life” (feat. Rowdy Rebel)
5. “Wipe the Case Away” (feat. Ty Real)


Get more on this post – HERE.