Leave a comment
Outkast #ATLast

Source: Paras Griffin / Getty

Cred – [Globalgrind]:

With just a few days away for the release of his short-notice, but highly-anticipated album Dirty Sprite 2, Future is giving his #FutureHive plenty to be excited about.

. . .[Read on – HERE]

Check out the official tracklist for Dirty Sprite 2 below, and cop the album this Friday when it releases.

1. Thought It Was A Drought

2. I Serve the Base

3. Where Ya At feat. Drake

4. Groupies

5. Lil One

6. Stick Talk

7. Freak Hoe

8. Rotation

9. Slave Master

10. Blow A Bag

11. Colossal

12. Rich $ex

13. Blood On The Money

14. Trap Niggas

15. The Percocet & Stripper Joint

16. Real Sisters

17. Kno The Meaning

18. F*ck Up Some Commas


Follow RoDigga @RoDigga on Twitter/Instagram/FaceBook and be sure to tune into the Warm Up Show weekdays 10am-3pm on Z1079!

Also On Z 107.9:
See The Kardashian/Jenners Dramatic Transformation Over 10 Years
24 photos
comments – add yours