Italia Independent And Nas Presents The Ghostbusters Collection, New York City

Via | HotNewHipHop

Also: Erykah Badu, French Montana, Dave East, Machine Gun Kelly, & more.

On July 29th, Mass Appeal and IFC Films will debut their new film “The Land,” a tale of a gang of Cleveland skateboarders who enter the high-stakes molly game to pay tournament fees. The 14-track. OST will be made available on the same day. The tracklist was announced Tuesday — appearances from Kanye West, Pusha T, Jeremih, Erykah Badu, French Montana, Machine Gun Kelly, Nas, who executive produced the film, and many more. Check it out below.

Finish this story [here]


Also On Z 107.9:
See The Kardashian/Jenners Dramatic Transformation Over 10 Years
24 photos