Listen Live
Urban One Honors w/ Mary J. Blige
Z 107.9 Featured Video

The tracklist for Distant Relatives, the long-awaited collaboration album between Nas & Damian Marley, has leaked.

1. As We Enter

2. Tribal War (feat. K’NAAN)

3. Strong Will Continue

4. Leaders

5. Wisdom (Sabali)

6. Count Your Blessings

7. Disappear

8. The Promised Land (feat. Dennis Brown)

9. Nah Mean

10. Angola (Friends)

11. My Generation (feat. Lil Wayne and Joss Stone)

12. Africa Must Wake Up (Feat. K’NAAN)

13. Ancient People (feat. Junior Reid)

Another song called “In His Own Word” is also slated to appear on the album.

Source: XXL

RELATED: 5 Things Nas Did To Make Damian Marley Mad

RELATED: THE LEAK: Nas & Damian Marley “As We Enter”