Listen Live
WENZ Z1079 Mobile App 2020
Z 107.9 Featured Video
Prince At The Palace

Via Rap-Up:

Prince lives on.

NPG Records and Warner Bros. Records have announced two new albums from the late legend, slated to feature music from his famed vault.

One of those is Prince 4Ever, a greatest hits collection due to arrive Nov. 22. It will feature 40 of Prince’s most beloved songs, including “When Doves Cry,” “Let’s Go Crazy,” “Kiss,” “Little Red Corvette,” and “Purple Rain.” Additionally, it will contain a 12-page booklet of never-before-seen Herb Ritts-shot photos and the previously unreleased “Moonbeam Levels,” which was recorded in 1982 during the 1999 sessions.

Get the Prince 4Ever track list and more [HERE].

Catch The Day Party @DJKnyce @Rodigga weekdays beginning at 3pm!