503 reads
Leave a comment

Kendrick Lamar has added few more dates to his The DAMN. Tour and he is bringing fellow Compton rapper YG along for the ride.

THE DAMN. TOUR

A post shared by Kendrick Lamar (@kendricklamar) on

Kendrick’s tour doesn’t start until two months from now, but he’s already making some adjustments. The tour was originally set to start on July 12 in Phoenix, Ariz. and end with three dates in Los Angeles from on August 6-9. Now, TDE and Live Nation has announced they are adding 15 more dates to the tour. OHIO is on the list @ Tuesday, August 22, 2017 – Columbus OH @ Schottenstein Center.

While D.R.A.M. will remain on the tour as a co-headliner, Travis Scott will not be on the second leg. Instead, YG will be joining the bill.

Check out the original and new dates below.

Wednesday, July 12, 2017 – Phoenix AZ @ Gila River Arena

Friday, July 14, 2017 – Dallas TX @ American Airlines Center

Saturday, July 15, 2017 – Houston TX @ Toyota Center

Monday, July 17, 2017 – Duluth GA @ Infinite Energy Arena

Wednesday, July 19, 2017 – Philadelphia PA @ Wells Fargo Center

Thursday, July 20, 2017 – Brooklyn NY @ Barclays Center

Friday, July 21, 2017 – Washington DC @ Verizon Center

Saturday, July 22, 2017 – Boston MA @ TD Garden

Sunday, July 23, 2017 – Brooklyn NY @ Barclays Center

Tuesday, July 25, 2017 – Toronto ON @ Air Canada Centre

Wednesday, July 26, 2017 – Auburn Hills MI @ The Palace of Auburn Hills

Thursday, July 27, 2017 – Chicago IL @ United Center

Saturday, July 29, 2017 – Denver CO @ Pepsi Center

Tuesday, August 01, 2017 – Seattle WA @ Tacoma Dome

Wednesday, August 02, 2017 – Vancouver BC @ Rogers Arena

Friday, August 04, 2017 – Oakland CA @ Oracle Arena

Saturday, August 05, 2017 – Las Vegas NV @ T-Mobile Arena

Sunday, August 06, 2017 – Los Angeles CA @ STAPLES Center

Tuesday, August 08, 2017 – Los Angeles CA @ STAPLES Center

Wednesday, August 9, 2017 – Los Angeles CA @ STAPLES Center

Friday, August 11, 2017 – Anaheim CA @ Honda Center

Saturday, August 12, 2017 – San Jose CA @ SAP Center

Sunday, August 13, 2017 – Sacramento CA @ Golden 1 Center

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 – Kansas City MO @ Sprint Center

Friday, August 18, 2017 – Lincoln NE @ Pinnacle Bank Arena

Saturday, August 19, 2017 – St. Paul MN @ Xcel Energy Center

Sunday, August 20, 2017 – Chicago IL @ United Center

Tuesday, August 22, 2017 – Columbus OH @ Schottenstein Center

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 – Toronto ON @ Air Canada Centre

Thursday, August 24, 2017 -vMontreal QC @ Bell Centre

Friday, August 25, 2017 – Newark NJ @ Prudential Center

Tuesday, August 29, 2017 – Charlotte NC @ Spectrum Center

Wednesday, August 30, 2017 – Nashville TN @ Bridgestone Arena

Friday, September 1, 2017 – Tampa FL @ Amalie Arena

Saturday, September 2, 2017 – Miami FL @ American Airlines Arena

– See more at: http://hiphopwired.com/543581/kendrick-lamar-extends-damn-tour-replaces-travis-scott-yg/#sthash.RAoASUIS.dpuf

Also On Z 107.9:
comments – Add Yours