Kings of the Mic, starring LL Cool J! Tickets are on sale NOW!

Click HERE to get details and purchase tickets!

1. LL Cool J – I Need Love

2. LL Cool J – Mama Said Knock You Out

3. LL Cool J – Around the Way Girl

4. LL Cool J – Big Ole Butt

5. LL Cool J – Goin Back to Cali

6. De La Soul – Stakes is High

7. Public Enemy – Fight the Power

8. Public Enemy – Bring the Noise

9. Public Enemy – 911 is a Joke

10. Ice Cube – It Was a Good Day