Listen Live
WENZ Z1079 Mobile App 2020
Z 107.9 Featured Video

Ghostface Killah’s ninth proper album, Apollo Kids, hits stores on December 14th and is certain to be another solid entry into the Wu-Tang Clan member’s discography.

On the album, Ghost is joined by hip-hop luminaries such as Busta Rhymes, Black Thought of the Roots (!!!!!!!) and Jim Jones.

Check out the tracklist below:

1. Purified Thoughts featuring GZA & Killah Priest

2. Superstar featuring Busta Rhymes

3. Black Tequila featuring Cappadonna & Trife

4. Drama featuring Joell Ortiz & The Game

5. 2getha Baby

6. Starkology

7. In Tha Park featuring Black Thought

8. Handcuffin’ Them Hoes featuring Jim Jones

9. Street Bullies featuring Sheek Louch, Wiggs & Sungod

10. Ghetto featuring Raekwon, Cappadonna & U-God

11. Troublemakers featuring Raekwon, Method Man & Redman

12. Rockbox

Bonus: How You Like Me Baby Ft. Fabolous

RELATED: Ghostface Killah “Together Baby” [AUDIO]

RELATED: Ghostface Killah Announces “The Apollo Kids” Album