0 reads
Leave a comment


Nicki Minaj "Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded" Tracklist

Nicki Minaj enlists Cam’ron, Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, Drake, Chris Brown and more for her sophomore album.

Nicki Minaj has revealed the tracklist for her upcoming sophomore album Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded, releasing April 3rd.

For the project, the Harajuku Barbie enlists her Young Money family Lil Wayne and Drake, also reaching out for guest features from 2 Chainz, Cam’ron, Rick Ross, Young Jeezy, Chris Brown, Nas, Beenie Man and Bobby V.

Check the official tracklist below (via MyPinkFriday).

1. Roman Holiday

2. Come On A Cone

3. I Am Your Leader (Feat. Cam’ron & Rick Ross)

4. Beez In The Trap (Feat. 2 Chainz)

5. HOV Lane

6. Roman Reloaded (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)

7. Champion (Feat. Nas, Drake & Young Jeezy)

8. Right By My Side (Feat. Chris Brown)

9. Sex In the Lounge (Feat. Lil’ Wayne & Bobby V)

10. Starships

11. Pound The Alarm

12. Whip It

13. Automatic

14. Beautiful Sinner

15. Marilyn Monroe

16. Young Forever

17. Fire Burns

18. Gun Shot (Feat. Beenie Man)

19. Stupid Hoe

Deluxe Edition:

20. Turn Me On

21. Va Va Voom

22. Masquerade


comments – add yours