Nicki Minaj calls on a few friends for the re-release of her Pink Friday: Roman ReloadedLP. Arriving November 19th, The Re-Up is a double-disc collection which includes her sophomore album plus eight brand new songs. A 90-minute DVD is also packeged featuring exclusive never-before-seen footage from her tour. Of the eight new songs, the Cassie-assisted “The Boys” and newly released “Va Va Voom” are included. Also appearing will be Lil’ Wayne (“High School”), Ciara (“I’m Legit”), and Tyga (“I Endorse These Strippers”).


Fans can hit iTunes right now to pre-order Nicki’s album arriving in two weeks. It’ll be a busy month for Minaj as her new E! reality show, “Nicki Minaj: My Truth,” debuts Sunday night at 10:30 p.m. EST. You can watch a preview here.

Nicki Minaj – Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded – The Re-Up (Tracklisting):

1. Up in Flames

2. Freedom

3. Hell Yeah (feat. Parker)

4. High School (feat. Lil Wayne)

5. I’m Legit (feat. Ciara)

6. I Endorse These Strippers (feat. Tyga & Thomas Brinx)

7. The Boys (feat. Cassie)

8. Va Va Voom

1. Roman Holiday

2. Come On A Cone

3. I Am Your Leader (Feat. Cam’ron & Rick Ross)

4. Beez In The Trap (Feat. 2 Chainz)

5. HOV Lane

6. Roman Reloaded (Feat. Lil Wayne)

7. Champion (Feat. Nas, Drake & Young Jeezy)

8. Right By My Side (Feat. Chris Brown)

9. Sex In the Lounge (Feat. Lil Wayne & Bobby V)

10. Starships

11. Pound The Alarm

12. Whip It

13. Automatic

14. Beautiful Sinner

15. Marilyn Monroe

16. Young Forever

17. Fire Burns

18. Gun Shot (Feat. Beenie Man)

19. Stupid Hoe


Nicki Minaj Previews Her E! Reality Series ‘The Truth’

Nicki Minaj – “Va Va Voom” (Video)

Nicki Minaj Feat. Cassie – “The Boys” (Video)


HomeJamz Weekly Winner Is….
13 photos