147 reads
Leave a comment
Gucci Mane Welcome Home Concert

Source: Prince Williams / Getty

Last night, Gucci Mane and Future surprised fans with the release of a joint mixtape, Free Bricks 2 (Zone 6 Edition). The collaborative effort didn’t receive any promotion beforehand, thus making the release all the more exciting for fans of either ATL rapper. GuWop’s been having some good days since his prison release, with two strong albums already behind him, and now an appearance on the #1 song in the country, Rae Sremmurd’s “Black Beatles.”

The mixtape contains six records, with production handled by the mainstays: Metro Boomin, Southside and Zaytoven.

Take a listen and/or download.

01. RR Trucks
02. Selling Heroin
03. Die A Gangsta
04. Kinda Dope
05. All Shooters
06. Zone 6

comments – Add Yours